You can contact one of our office holders:

Position Name E-mail
President John Karas president @
Vice President Ron Bryson vicepresident @
Secretary Chris Mobbs secretary @
Treasurer Carolan Marstin treasurer @

Or you can email the webmaster at webmaster @

Or you can visit us at one of our meetings, which are held at 7pm on the first Wednesday of the month except January, at the Stromlo Forest Scout Group hall, Tantangara Street Duffy. There is ample parking adjacent to the hall!

For all membership enquiries, please contact the Secretary at Secretary @